Conducere

Presedinte
Ardeleanu Vlad presedinte@frsah.ro

Vicepresedinti
Berescu Alin alin.berescu@frsah.ro
Diaconescu Andrei andrei.diaconescu@frsah.ro

Membri
Câmpeanu Alin alin.campeanu@frsah.ro
Ceteraș Marius marius.ceteras@frsah.ro
Georgescu Tiberiu tiberiu.georgescu@frsah.ro
Gîlea Lucian lucian.gilea@frsah.ro
Nanu Ciprian ciprian.nanu@frsah.ro
Toma Alin alin.toma@frsah.ro

Secretar General
Grecescu Gabriel sg@frsah.ro

Antrenor Federal
Ionescu Constantin af@frsah.ro